By default, local files and folders deleted do not get deleted on the remote server for security.
To enable remote server file delete, enable the checkbox below for the folders selected.
Remote delete works both ways ONLY for sync mode.
Remote delete does not have effect for Backup (Local to Remote) since it is ONLY a complete backup of your data.
The following actions are available in the "More Options" menu