"Backup has been disabled by admin"

New Sync App released in 13.0 (October 2016)
Sreeja
Tonido Team
Tonido Team
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:25 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby Sreeja » Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:47 am

Attachments
tonido sync selective.png
tonido sync selective.png (16.75 KiB) Viewed 14689 times

Sreeja
Tonido Team
Tonido Team
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:25 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby Sreeja » Fri Jun 09, 2017 1:50 am


Sreeja
Tonido Team
Tonido Team
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:25 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby Sreeja » Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:24 am

Hi,

The patch is implemented for Mac OSX. The contents of the folder only will be copied. This is the expected behavior

fb3ajb
Rookie Tonidoid
Rookie Tonidoid
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2015 9:32 pm

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby fb3ajb » Mon Jun 12, 2017 9:15 pm


Sreeja
Tonido Team
Tonido Team
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:25 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby Sreeja » Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:20 am


hansvandekoot
Rookie Tonidoid
Rookie Tonidoid
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:12 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby hansvandekoot » Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:32 am


nagapriya
Tonido Team
Tonido Team
Posts: 97
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:20 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby nagapriya » Thu Sep 07, 2017 1:40 am

this issue is not reproducible.

please check if you are installing Tondio sync2 which has a fix for this .

PORANSINGH
Rookie Tonidoid
Rookie Tonidoid
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2018 6:15 pm

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby PORANSINGH » Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:46 pm

Hi, I deleted Tonido Sync from my Mac, then reinstalled from the Tonido website. I checked for updates and the program said I was running the most up to date version. I tried to BACKUP my local to remote, and got the same "Backup has been disabled by Admin" error. I know my Tonido is up an running because i can BACKUP my windows computers to the server. PLEASE HELP, i need my Macs to be able to BACKUP not SYNC.
Thank you

Sreeja
Tonido Team
Tonido Team
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Dec 16, 2013 4:25 am

Re: "Backup has been disabled by admin"

Postby Sreeja » Tue Mar 20, 2018 6:58 am



Return to “Tonido Sync 2”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest