Is this a problem or is it by design?
Example: I copy a folder full of files into the sync folder on a Windows 7 machine. The folder and files sync to my server. If I delete the folder from the Windows 7 machine the folder is *not* deleted from the server. However if I delete the files in the folder, then the files are deleted from the server. But if I then delete the empty folder from the client, the folder is still not removed from the server.
I need deletions to be sync'd if I'm going to use this. Any thoughts on this?
Support forum for Personal Cloud Sync
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests