Page 1 of 1

Tonido Shell for Mac?

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2012 1:31 pm
by pink
is it possible to use Tonido Shell with the Mac version? I tried fooling around with it to no avail and I'm not sure if I should continue...

Re: Tonido Shell for Mac?

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2012 2:28 pm
by madhan
What was the issue? Did you modify the manifest file?

Re: Tonido Shell for Mac?

Posted: Sat May 05, 2012 7:54 am
by PetersLula
I thought that it wouldn't work the fullest on mac, guess I was wrong about it. In case you have more information on this - let us know in this thread! Thanks a bunch for that!