"Tonido Enabled Device Unavailable" but its up and running?

Support for Tonido on the Desktop including Windows/Mac/Linux
bendy
Super Tonidoid
Super Tonidoid
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2011 5:02 am

"Tonido Enabled Device Unavailable" but its up and running?

Postby bendy » Sun Aug 30, 2015 7:36 am

Hi

I have recovered my account and can see the app is running well using the IP on my local network.

But when i try the http://myaccount.tonidoid.com url it says

"Tonido Enabled Device Unavailable"

Any ideas?

Thanks

Bendy

john
Rookie Tonidoid
Rookie Tonidoid
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 30, 2015 12:28 pm

Re: "Tonido Enabled Device Unavailable" but its up and runni

Postby john » Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:04 pm

bendy wrote:Hi

I have recovered my account and can see the app is running well using the IP on my local network.

But when i try the http://myaccount.tonidoid.com url it says

"Tonido Enabled Device Unavailable"

Any ideas?

Thanks

Bendy


Check to see the network and relay is enabled. I had the same issue but somehow one was unchecked and after some fiddling around I needed both checked to work.

User avatar
Nicho
Super Tonidoid
Super Tonidoid
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2015 5:56 pm
Location: Middle o' nowhere, PA

Re: "Tonido Enabled Device Unavailable" but its up and runni

Postby Nicho » Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:06 pm

Please post your logs to make it easier for the Tonido community to help you :)

You can download your log file by going to Settings > Log. You can also set the log level--most issues require "trace" level logs for easiest troubleshooting.


Return to “Tonido Software”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests